Directory of IBT Practitioners

The list of IBT practitioners is provided as a public service for those interested in pursuing Integral Breath Therapy. All information contained herein is supplied by the practitioner. Integration Concepts represents only that the persons identified have been certified in Integral Breath Therapy. By using this Directory, you agree that Integration Concepts shall have no liability for the actions of the IBT practitioner you choose or the effectiveness of any treatment you may receive.

Arizona

Chandler, AZ (greater Phoenix area)

Marie Bailey, Psy. D. C-IAYT
719.429.3293


California

Mountain View, CA

Lakshmi Collins, BA Psychology, MBA, Adv. Clinical Hypnotherapist
Lakshmi@BreathofJoy.net

Colorado

Denver, CO

Bliss Holland, LCSW, ACHT
303.671.9201

Florida

Bradenton, FL

Donna  Giandomenico (during the months November through April)
518.569.1051

Casselberry, FL

Laura Gomez, MS
321.217.5693
lauragomez14@yahoo.com

Oakland Park, FL

Dr. Susie Coleman, LMFT, CTT
954.644.9331
drsusiecoleman@gmail.com
View profile on Psychology Today

Ocklawaha, FL

Konnie Ort, Certified Breathwork Facilitator
352.635.9362
Konnie1217@aol.com

Salt Springs, FL

Kenyon Ashvini Gatlin
407.718.9876
kenyon@relaxwithlife.com

Illinois

Chicago, IL

Alan Niebanck, CIBT
717.725.6939
alan.niebanck@gmail.com
ExploringTheBreath.com

Oak Park, IL

Deb Nussbaum
danussbaum@comcast.net

Sterling, IL

David W. Owens, LCSW, ACSW
View Profile on Psychology Today

Wheeling, IL

Julie A. Xiques-Prieto, Psy.D, Licensed Clinical Psychologist
View Profile on Psychology Today

Ohio

Cleveland, OH

Joni Marra, Esq.
216.978.0433
Joni.Marra@GoInwardBound.com
www.GoInwardBound.com

Fairlawn, OH

Sarah Lahoski MFT, LPC, HHP ACHT
View profile on Psychology Today
www.transformativepath.com

Lyndhurst

Laura Christian Imbornoni
440.477.8452
lci417@aol.com

Michigan

Gladstone, MI

Bobbi Silverstone, CYT
bobbi@serenityyogaandbreathwork.com
www.serenityyogaandbreathwork.com

St. Joseph, MI (Southwestern MI)

Heather Indu Eilering
401.287.4325
HeatherEilering@gmail.com
HealingElementsForYou.com

New York

Plattsburgh, NY

Donna  Giandomenico (during the months May through October)
518.569.1051

Rome, NY

Alyson Hackett, Integral Breath Therapist
315.491.1469

Saratoga Springs

Elaine Simione
elaine@holisticcounselingcenter.com
View profile on Psychology Today

South Carolina

Hilton Head, SC

Ceci Parrella
843.422.9820

Texas

San Antonio, TX

Ray Wooten PhD, LPC-S, Registered Somatic Movement Educator and Therapist
210.508.5525
therapy@drraywooten.com
www.drraywooten.com

Vermont

Underhill, VT

Jane Martin, LCMHC, LPC
609.598.2182
ReTribe@comcast.net
www.JaneMartin.org

Canada

Edmonton, Alberta

Dr. Paul Sussman, Ph.D., L.Psych. (AB), L.Psych.(GA)
780.424.5592
View Profile on Theravive

Toronto, Ontario

Michele Meehan, MA, RP, CCC, CRC
416.762.8054
michele@breathsong.com
www.breathsong.com